New: Save your favorite arias, videos and singers!
Tell me more - Check it later - Not interested

Frau Grafin sie erlauben wohl

Opera details:

Opera title:

Graf von Luxembourg


Franz Léhar




Not entered yet.


Not entered yet.


Not entered yet.

Scene details:


Not entered yet.


Not entered yet.


Not entered yet.


Not entered yet.

Previous scene: Polkatanzer war ich comme il faut
Next scene: Ein Stubchen so klein

Der Graf Von Luxemburg (highlights) ~ Rudolf Schock & Margit Schramm

Singer: Rudolf Schock

ENGLISH SUBTITLES: The Count of Luxembourg by Franz Lehár - "Frau Gräfin, Sie Erlauben Wohl" - "Sie Geht Links, Er Geht Rechts" - "Bis Du's, Lachendes Glück"...
Der Graf Von Luxemburg by Franz Lehár was first performed in Vienna in 1909. The story revolves around an impoverished aristocrat and a glamorous opera singer who have entered into a sham marriage without ever seeing each other - and then later fall in love at first sight, unaware that they are already husband and wife...
It premiered at the Theater an der Wien, in Vienna, on 12 November 1909, and was an immediate success. It was translated into other languages for successful foreign productions, including in France as Le Comte de Luxembourg, and in English-speaking countries as The Count of Luxembourg...
Rudolf Schock:
Margit Schramm:
Translation and Subtitles by Brimenting


Not entered yet.

English Libretto or Translation:

Not entered yet.